How many ounces is one cube of butter?

A standard rectangular stick of butter is 1.3x1.3x4.8 inches, and weighs 4 oz. You could get 3 1.3x1.3x1.3 inch cubes from a stick, with a bit left over. Each cube would weigh about 1.08 ounces.