Who is president magellan?

If you mean the presidential rail car called The Ferdinand Magellan, or US Car number 1, it was a Pullman observation car used by US Presidents from 1943 to 1958. It is currently designated a National Historic Landmark and can be seen at the Gold Coast Railroad Museum in Miami-Dade County, Florida.