Do all words have vowels?

Excluding both y and w, most words that do not contain vowels are mainly interjections like bzzt, grrr, hm, hmm, mm, mmm, pfft, pht, phpht, and tsktsks. Wyrm and myrrh can be considered vowel-free as the y in both of them does not stand for a vowel sound

---

There are a few English words with no vowels if you do not count the letter y such as wyrm or myrrh. However most are just interjections such as pfft or hmm