Can sugar gliders eat kiwi?

According to veterinarian Lorraine A. Corriveau of Purdue University Teaching Hospital, sugar gliders in zoos eat apples, bananas, grapes, kiwi fruit, oranges, pears, melons, pawpaws and papayas. About a half-teaspoon of fruit and vegetables per day is sufficient for one sugar glider.