Who's the fastest wide receiver in the n. f. l.?

No one challenged the NFL Combine record set by Cincinnati Bengals wide receiver John Ross, whose time of 4.22 seconds is the fastest ever since the event has been electronically tracked. However, there were seven wideouts who clocked 40-yard dash times under 4.4 seconds