How big is an atom bomb?

Atom bombs vary in size, however the size of the atomic bomb dropped on Hiroshima, commonly known as "Little Boy" was 3 meters in length and 0.7 meters in diameter. The destruction of this bomb extended to 1.6 kilometres from the drop site, but shockwaves were reported up to 18.5 kilometres away.