Can we walk on venus?

Yes, Venus has a solid surface that could be walked upon. However it would be very difficult with current space suit technology to withstand the very hot and high pressure atmosphere. Venus is about 900 degrees Fahrenheit and has 75 to 100 times the air pressure of Earth.