What's santa hat?

Santa's current hat is a red stocking cap with white trim and a tassel on its tip. A stocking cap is triangular shaped and the pointed tip hangs down. Over the years he has also worn some other styles.

---

A red and white hat associated with Santa Claus, with a white bobble on top.