How many jumanji 's are there?

There are three live-action Jumanji movies. The original 1995 with Robin Williams, Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle (2017), and Jumanji: The Next Level (2019) with Dwayne the Rock Johnson.

---

The first Jumanji film, "Jumanji" was released in 1995. In 1997, the film, "Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle," was released follwed by, "Jumanji: the Next Level," in 2019.