How long does it take for superglue to dry?

most superglue's recommend a 24 hour curing time for proper bonding

---

For full bond strength, the parts should be left undisturbed for at least 10 minutes. The glue will be fully cured in 24 hours.

---

For full bond strength, the parts should be left undisturbed for at least 10 minutes. The glue will be fully cured in 24 hours. Super glue bottles can dry out quickly once opened.