Who's the captain of star trek?

There have been several Captains in the TV show Star Trek. The Original Series featured James T. Kirk. The Next Generation had Jean Luc Picard. Deep Space Nine - Benjamin Sisko. Voyager - Katheryn Janeway. Enterprise - Jonathan Archer, and Discovery's Gabriel Lorca.