What is two colored eyes called?

Two colored eyes is called heterochromia.

---

Heterochromia is the term for 2 colored eyes. Full heterochromia means each eye is a different color. Central heterochromia means each eye has two colors. For example, my cat's irises each have two rings surrounding her pupils. The inner ring is bluish. The outer one is lighter and greenish.