Is there wind in space?

Technically wind is defined by the movement of air molecules. So in the precise definition of the word, the answer is no.

---

Not as you know wind, but there is a solar wind, emanating outward from the suns corona. It is composed of charged particles. The solar wind varies in density, temperature, and speed over time.