What do you know about bubbles?

Here are some bubble facts: A bubble consists of 3 layers: 2 layers of soap clinging to either side of a layer of water. Light that hits the different layers interferes with itself, causing colorful iridescence. A bubble always tries to form a sphere because surface tension pulls the liquid inward.