Who is hogwarts head master?

Albus Dumbledore is the Headmaster of Hogwarts.

---

Hogwarts Headmasters include, in order, Armando Dippet, Albus Dumbledore, Severus Snape, and Minerva McGonnagall. Technically, Dolores Umbridge was made Headmaster for a short time, but we try to forget about those dark days.