Who is rudy panko?

He Used To Play Soccer He was a member of the soccer and cross country teams at Ketchikan High School. He may not have time for organized sports anymore, but he still likes to stay as active as possible. Rudy likes to go swimming, hiking, and snowboarding with his friends.