Who's princess jasmine?

Princess Jasmine is a fictional character who appears in Walt Disney Pictures' 31st animated feature film Aladdin. Voiced by actress Linda Larkin – with a singing voice provided by singer Lea Salonga, Jasmine is the spirited Princess of Agrabah, who has grown weary of her life of palace confinement.