Who sings the song prayed for you?

"Prayed for You" is a song recorded by American country music singer Matt Stell. It is his debut single and appears on his debut extended play 'Everywhere but On'. Stell co-wrote the song with Ash Bowers, with whom he co-produced it, and Allison Veltz.