What type of oil does a predator 212 take?

Predator 212 engines take 10W-30 oil if the outside temperature is 32° F (0° Celsius) or above. If the outside temperature is below 32° F, a 5W-30 oil is going to be more suitable, as suggested by the manufacturer.