Who is malcolm fourteen sixty six?

Malcolm 1466. Zafer Necipoglu born (2001), better known by his YouTube pseudonym Malcolm1466 or DJ Vailoc, is a Turkish boy known for his hating videos directed at PewDiePie. He actually revealed that he was a fan of Felix before, but got annoyed by the haters.