Where is snake city?

Snake City is a wildlife documentary tv series that stars snake-catchers Simon Keys and Siouxsie Gillett. It takes place in Durban, South Africa and is valued for the series entertainment and educational perspective on catching and releasing snakes such as cobras, pythons and black mambas