What movies was christopher plummer in?

Canadian born actor Christopher Plummer has been in many television programs and movies. Some of more recognized movies are The Sound of Music, Murder by Decree, Star Trek 6 the Undiscovered Country, Twelve Monkeys, A Beautiful Mind, The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo, and Knives Out.