What are the nine union territories in india?

Union Territories of India Andaman and Nicobar Islands, Dadra, Nagar Haveli, Daman, and Diu, Chandigarh, Lakshadweep, Puducherry, Delhi, Ladakh, Jammu and Kashmir.