Where is the restaurant at the end of the universe?

Milliways, better known as the Restaurant at the End of the Universe, is a five star restaurant situated at the end of time and matter. According to the second book in the Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy comedy science fiction "trilogy" by Douglas Adams.