Where are pokeballs from?

Pokeballs appear in the game "Pokeman Go". If you mean "Poke bowls", it is a dish with rice (often sushi rice) on the bottom, a variety of chopped seafood and vegetables on top, plus a tasty sauce. (the word "poke" means "to slice" or "to cut" in Hawaiian and the dish originated in Hawaii.)