What type of animals are at the zoo?

There are many animals that live at the zoo, including animals whose normal habitat is the jungle, forest or desert. Commonly found animals in a zoo include: lions, monkeys, pandas, elephants, zebras, giraffes and bears. You may also see reptiles like iguanas, lizards, snakes and crocodiles.