Who has the most national titles?

In American football, it would be; the green bay packers with 13 titles. In Baseball, it would be the New York Yankees with 27. In the u.f.c. it would be; George's saint-pierre with 13. In nascar; it would be Richard petty with 7. In basketball, it would be the Boston celtics with 17.