Who is the evil sonic?

Scourge the Hedgehog, formerly known as Anti-Sonic or Evil-Sonic, is a character that appears in the Sonic the Hedgehog comic series. Scourge is the Moebius counterpart of Sonic the Hedgehog, as well as the ruler of Moebius..