Who is journo giavanna?

Giorno Giovanna (ジョルノ・ジョバァーナ Joruno Jobāna) is the protagonist of Vento Aureo. He is the fifth JoJo of the JoJo's Bizarre Adventure series.

---

Giorno Giovanna is a character from Jojo's Bizarre Adventures, a Japanese manga.