What is kobe bryant daughter's name?

Kobe Bryant had four daughters: Gianna Bryant, Natalia Diamante Bryant, Bianka Bella Bryant, and Capri Kobe Bryant. Of these four, Gianna was with him for the fatal helicopter flight that claimed both their lives on January 26, 2020. The other three daughters are still alive.