Who is thomas freeman?

Thomas Freeman was an American lecturer in religion, a preacher, and a debate coach. His students included Martin Luther King Jr., U.S. Congresswoman Barbara Jordan, and Denzel Washington. Born 1919. Died June 6, 2020.