Name some cartoon dogs?

Scooby Doo, Astro from the Jetsons, Balto, Bandit from Johnny Quest, Buster from the Toy Stories, Deputy Dawg, Dogbert from the Dilbert Series, Dug from Up, Goofy, Huckleberry Hound, Krypto the Superdog, Lady and the Tramp, Mr. Peabody, Pluto, Santa's Little Helper from the Simpsons.