Are they making a spider man into the spider verse two?

"Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse 2" is scheduled to release on October 7th, 2022.

---

Yes. The sequel is titled "Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse, Part One," and is currently scheduled for release on 7 Oct 2022.