Who stars in the tv production of annie?

The new TV production of Annie, Annie Live! stars Celina Smith as Annie, Harry Connick, Jr. as Daddy Warbucks, Taraji P.. Henson as Mrs. Hannigan, and Alan Toy as Franklin D. Roosevelt.