Who is timothy chalet?

Do you mean the actor Timothée Chalamet? It sounds similar. If so, he is an American actor best known for his roles in "Call Me By Your Name" and "Little Women." He was born in 1995 in New York and is fluent in English and French. He also performs on the stage.