Who are the dursleys in harry potter?

The Dursleys are the closest known living relatives of Harry Potter, who they took in for years of his life before his encounter with Hagrid. Petunia Dursley was the Muggle sister of Lily Potter and married Vernon Dursley. Their son was named Dudley. None of them were very kind to Harry.