When did the mandalorian chapter seven come out?

Chapter seven of The Mandalorian premiered on Wednesday, December 18, 2019 on Disney+, two days ahead of the Mandalorian's usual Friday premier so as not to overlap with the premier of Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker, which opened in theatres on Friday, December 20.