Give me more definitions for skittle?

Skittle is a game played in the United Kingdom. Nine wooden pins are set up at the end of an alley and bowled down with a wooden ball or disk. It is similar to bowling in the United States. Skittles are a type of fruity, chewy candy. Taste the rainbow! This is also LGBTQ plus slang for being gay.