Did the groundhog see his shadow in two thousand nineteen?

The famous prognosticator and “seer of seers” came out Sunday morning at Gobbler's Knob in Punsxutawney, Pennsylvania, and did not see his shadow -- which means an early spring. ... According to an old German legend, if a groundhog sees his shadow on Feb. 2, winter will last another six weeks