What's the longest marriage?

Herbert, and Zelmyra Fisher maintain Guinness World's Record for longest marriage. The Fisher's have both passed away -- Herbert in February 2011, and Zelmyra in February 2013, but their marriage lasted an amazing 86 years.

---

longest marriage is 84 years