What is the answer to the third question in baldi's basics?

If you play normally, there is no answer, but if you type 31718 you unlock a secret room. In addition, you can type 530 450 09 as one number for another room.

---

If you complete the game as normal, than the third question is unsolvable. However, by typing in the number “31718”, you will unlock the secret known as “This Is Where It All Began”, which teleports you to the test room used during the game's creation.

---

If you wish to complete the game as normal, than the third question is unsolvable. However, there are two numbers that will cause something to happen. By typing in the number “31718”, you will unlock the secret known as “This Is Where It All Began”, which teleports you to a test room.