Who is spider man's boss?

Spider-Man doesn't exactly have a boss. As Peter Parker, he is a photographer for the Daily Bugle, headed by J. Jonah Jameson. He's also been an intern for Tony Stark, Ironman, and worked with the Avengers, who are sponsored by Nick Fury, the head of SHIELD.