Who is the highest paid in n. b. a. player?

The top 3 paid NBA players this season are: Stephen Curry, 31, Golden State Warriors: $40.2 million. LeBron James, 34, Los Angeles Lakers: $37.4 million. , and, Kyle Lowry, 33, Toronto Raptors: $34.9 million.