What's the fastest way to dry nails?

int your nail polish in light, thin layers so each layer can dry. ... Blow cool air from a blow dryer for 2-3 minutes for an easy option. ... Dip your fingers in a bowl of cold ice water for 1-2 minutes. ... Spray your wet nails with air duster for 3-5 seconds.