What are the names of peyton manning's children?

Peyton Manning has two children, one boy and one girl. His son is named Marshall Williams Manning. His daughter is named Mosley Thompson Manning.

---

PEYTON Manning's Children are: Marshall Williams Manning and Mosley Thompson Manning