When do you plant peach seeds?

planting peach seeds takes place in fall. They should be planted in well-draining soil, preferably with the addition of compost or other organic material. Plant the peach pit about 3-4 inches deep and then cover it with about an inch or so of straw or similar mulch for overwintering.