When did the pilgrims land in?

Technically, A pilgrim is just a traveler going to a holy place. Specifically in US history, Pilgrim Fathers were the English settlers who established the Plymouth Colony in what is now Plymouth, Massachusetts in 1620. They left England and landed in the Netherlands first, in 1607-1608.