What is saint laurent?

Yves Saint Laurent SAS, also known by Saint Laurent and YSL, is a French luxury fashion house founded by Yves Saint Laurent and his partner Pierre Bergé in 1962. They specializes in haute couture, ready-to-wear, leather accessories, and footwear. Its cosmetics line, YSL Beauty, is owned by L'Oréal.