Who is the youtuber think noodles?

Justin Andrew Watkins, better known as Thinknoodles (formerly Insiders Network), is an American gamer on YouTube and Twitch. He is mainly known for playing Minecraft, ROBLOX, Club Penguin, Pokémon, Poptropica and Webkinz. He has 8 million YouTube subscribers.