Who was the peacock on the masked singer?

The Peacock's true identity turned out to be singer Donny Osmond on the show Masked Singer.

---

There are a lot of theories but We believe the Peacock on The Masked Singer is Donny Osmond.

---

I am all but certain that the Peacock is Donny Osmond. We won’t find out for sure if Donny is the Peacock till he is unmasked. That will only happen if he loses a match-up or wins the show.